New Oven

Image

A void

Having lost my trusty oven a few weeks ago it felt like there was a void in my kitchen if not my life.

I browsed the internet and fixed upon  suitable replacement. Sadly prudence got in the way (damn you Prudence!) which meant that my dream of either a Neff or Smeg was shattered. A BOSCH seemed like a worthy alternative so I went ahead and ordered this bad boy.

Image

BOSCH

It comes with a touch screen control panel which makes it easy to use and has so far behaved itself. I shall let you know if any issues arise.

Leave a Reply

